Submit

Prevention and Pre-Diversion Team

Marciano Huerta

Chief Program Officer

mhuerta@sunstreet.org

Reyna Alcala

Director of Prevention

ralcala@sunstreet.org

Gina Marin

Program Manager – Salinas Prevention

gmarin@sunstreet.org

Jorge Rubio

Outreach Specialist – Salinas Prevention

jrubio@sunstreet.org

Katia Gutierrez

Prevention Coordinator – Salinas Prevention

kgutierrez@sunstreet.org

Dee Acosta

Program Manager – South County Prevention

dacosta@sunstreet.org

Danelle Hernandez

Program Coordinator – South County Prevention

dhernandez@sunstreet.org

Alexandra Moreno

Prevention Coordinator – South County Prevention

amoreno@sunstreet.org

Denise Velasquez

Pre-Diversion – South County

dvelasquez@sunstreet.org

Cuauhutemo Gandara

Pre-Diversion – South County

cgandara@sunstreet.org

Maria Camacho

Pre-Diversion – South County

mcamacho@sunstreet.org

Yaneli Maldonado

Pre-Diversion – South County

ymaldonado@sunstreet.org

Gustavo Rua

Pre-Diversion – South County

grua@sunstreet.org

Monica Esquivel

Prevention Coordinator – Peninsula Prevention

mesquivel@sunstreet.org

Casandra Nieves

Pre-Diversion – Peninsula┬á

cnieves@sunstreet.org