Submit

Prevention Team

Marciano Huerta

Chief Program Officer

mhuerta@sunstreet.org

 

Gina Marin

Program Manager – Salinas Prevention

gmarin@sunstreet.org

Jorge Rubio

Prevention Coordinator – Salinas

jrubio@sunstreet.org

Reyna Alcala

Youth Outreach Coordinator – Salinas

ralcala@sunstreet.org

Katia Gutierrez

Prevention Coordinator – Salinas

kgutierrez@sunstreet.org

Dee Acosta

Program Manager – South County Prevention

dacosta@sunstreet.org

 

Denise Velasquez

Pre – Diversion – South County Prevention

dvelasquez@sunstreet.org

 

Cuahuetemo Gandara

Pre – Diversion – South County Prevention

cgabdara@sunstreet.org

 

Monica Alcantar

Prevention Coordinator – South County Prevention

malcantar@sunstreet.org

 

Rene Kausin

Site Manager – Seaside Prevention

rkausin@sunstreet.org