Submit

Leadership Team

 

 

Anna Foglia

Chief Executive Officer

afoglia@sunstreet.org

Rocio Tovar

Executive Assistant

rtovar@sunstreet.org

Marciano Huerta

Chief Program Officer

mhuerta@sunstreet.org

Renee Frasier

Chief Financial Officer

rfrasier@sunstreet.org

Nancy Guzman

Controller

nguzman@sunstreet.org

Tracy Ranno

Human Resource Director

tranno@sunstreet.org

Bob Brunson

Clinical Director of Recovery Services – Monterey, San Benito, San Luis Obispo Counties

bbrunson@sunstreet.org

Joyce Davis

Senior LPHA

jdavis@sunstreet.org

Jacqueline Gall

Quality Assurance Director

jgall@sunstreet.org

Gordon Horne

Clinical Supervisor

ghorne@sunstreet.org

Reuben Marquez

Director of Recovery Services, Men’s Residential – Salinas

rmarquez@sunstreet.org

Katherine “Kat” Badgerow

Assistant Director, Men’s Residential – Salinas

kbadgerow@sunstreet.org

Elizabeth Haughey

Clinical Supervisor

ehaughey@sunstreet.org

Chris Graveline

Director of Residential and Outpatient Services – South County

cgraveline@sunstreet.org

Mariana Casillas

Assistant Director of Recovery Services, Residential – South County

mcasillas@sunstreet.org

Mark Sayre

Clinical Supervisor

msayre@sunstreet.org

Letitia Peck

Director of Recovery Services, Residential – San Benito County

tpeck@sunstreet.org

 

Amanda Torrente

Director of Recovery Services, Residential – San Luis Obispo

atorrente@sunstreet.org

 

Charlisha Sumler

Director of Outpatient Services – Monterey County

chsumler@sunstreet.org

Oscar Ceja

Program Manager of Outpatient Recovery Services

oceja@sunstreet.org

David Torres

Director of DUI Program in Monterey County

dtorres@sunstreet.org

Anthony Bautista

DUI Program Manager – Monterey County

abautista@sunstreet.org

Cesar Betancourt

DUI Program Manager – Monterey County

cbetancourt@sunstreet.org

Eddie Hathcock

Program Director – Sobering Center

ehathcock@sunstreet.org

Vanesa Brown

Program Director Pueblo del Mar Recovery Community

vbrown@sunstreet.org

Reyna Alcala

Director of Prevention

ralcala@sunstreet.org

Gina Marin

Program Manager – Salinas Prevention

gmarin@sunstreet.org

Dee Acosta

Program Manager- South County Prevention

dacosta@sunstreet.org

Denise Velasquez

Program Manager- Road to Success

dvelasquez@sunstreet.org