Submit

Leadership Team

Anna Foglia

Chief Executive Officer

afoglia@sunstreet.org

Rocio Tovar

Executive Assistant

rtovar@sunstreet.org

Marciano Huerta

Chief Program Officer

mhuerta@sunstreet.org

Michelle Harris

Chief Financial Officer

mharris@sunstreet.org

Nancy Guzman

Accounting Manager

nguzman@sunstreet.org

Meg Kenly

Human Resource Director

mkenly@sunstreet.org

Tracy Ranno

Payroll Manager

tranno@sunstreet.org

Bob Brunson

Clinical Director of Recovery Services – Monterey & San Benito County

bbrunson@sunstreet.org

Joyce Davis

Senior LPHA

jdavis@sunstreet.org

Jacqueline Gall

Quality Assurance Director

jgall@sunstreet.org

Gordon Horne

Clinical Supervisor

ghorne@sunstreet.org

Elizabeth Haughey

Clinical Supervisor

ehaughey@sunstreet.org

Mark Sayre

Clinical Supervisor

msayre@sunstreet.org

Reuben Marquez

Director of Recovery Services, Men’s Residential – Salinas

rmarquez@sunstreet.org

Chris Graveline

Director of Recovery Services, Residential – South County

cgraveline@sunstrteet.org

Mariana Casillas

Program Manager of Recovery Services, Residential – South County

mcasillas@sunstreet.org

Letitia Peck

Director of Recovery Services, Residential – San Benito County

lpeck@sunstreet.org

Marilyn Anderson

Director of Outpatient Recovery Services – Monterey County

manderson@sunstreet.org

Oscar Ceja

Outpatient Site Manager – Salinas

oceja@sunstreet.org

David Torres

Director of DUI Program in Monterey County

dtorres@sunstreet.org

Aretha Thompson

Assistant Director of DUI Program in Monterey County

athompson@sunstreet.org

Anthony Bautista

DUI Program Manager – Monterey County

abautista@sunstreet.org

Eddie Hathcock

Program Manager – Sobering Center

ehathcock@sunstreet.org

Vanessa Brown

Program Director Pueblo del Mar Recovery Community

vbrown@sunstreet.org

Reyna Alcala

Director of Prevention

ralcala@sunstreet.org

Gina Marin

Program Manager – Salinas Prevention

gmarin@sunstreet.org

Dee Acosta

Program Manager- South County Prevention

dacosta@sunstreet.org

Denise Velasquez

Program Manager- Road to Success

dvelasquez@sunstreet.org