Submit

Leadership Team

Anna Foglia

Chief Executive Officer

afoglia@sunstreet.org

Rocio Tovar

Executive Assistant

rtovar@sunstreet.org

Marciano Huerta

Chief Program Officer

mhuerta@sunstreet.org

Michelle Harris

Chief Financial Officer

mharris@sunstreet.org

Nancy Guzman

Accounting Manager

nguzman@sunstreet.org

Meg Kenly

Human Resource Manager

mkenly@sunstreet.org

Tracy Ranno

Payroll Manager

tranno@sunstreet.org

Bob Brunson

Clinical Director of Recovery Services – Monterey & San Benito County

bbrunson@sunstreet.org

John Bokanovich

Quality Assurance Director

johnb@sunstreet.org

Curtis Sumler

DUI Director – Monterey County

csumler@sunstreet.org

Aretha Thompson

Program Manager – DUI Program – Monterey County

athompson@sunstreet.org

Melissa Edwards

Director of Recovery Services, Women’s Residnetial – San Benito County

medwards@sunstreet.org

Reuben Marquez

Director of Recovery Services, Men’s Residential – Salinas

rmarquez@sunstreet.org

Marilyn Anderson

Director of Family Services – Pueblo del Mar

manderson@sunstreet.org

Joyce Davis

Director of Outpatient Recovery Services- AMFT – Monterey County

jdavis@sunstreet.org

David Torres

Director of Recovery Services- South County

dtorres@sunstreetorg

Lucy Jeronimo

Assistant Director, Recovery Services – South County

ljeronimo@sunstreet.org

 

Eddie Hathcock

Program Manager – Sobering Center

ehathcock@sunstreet.org

Gina Marin

Program Manager – Salinas Prevention

gmarin@sunstreet.org

Dee Acosta

Program Manager- South County Prevention

dacosta@sunstreet.org

Rene Kausin

Site Manager – Seaside Prevention

rkausin@sunstreet.org