Submit

Leadership Team

Anna Foglia

Chief Executive Officer

afoglia@sunstreet.org

Rocio Tovar

Executive Assistant

rtovar@sunstreet.org

Marciano Huerta

Chief Program Officer

mhuerta@sunstreet.org

Michelle Harris

Chief Financial Officer

mharris@sunstreet.org

Nancy Guzman

Accounting Manager

nguzman@sunstreet.org

Meg Kenly

Human Resource Manager

mkenly@sunstreet.org

Tracy Ranno

Payroll Manager

tranno@sunstreet.org

Thricia Whited

Development Coordinator

twhited@sunstreet.org

 

Jacqueline Gall

Quality Assurance Director

jgall@sunstreet.org

 

Bob Brunson

Clinical Director of Recovery Services – Monterey & San Benito County

bbrunson@sunstreet.org

Gordon Horne

Clinical Supervisor

ghorne@sunstreet.org

 

Reuben Marquez

Director of Recovery Services, Men’s Residential – Salinas

rmarquez@sunstreet.org

Marilyn Anderson

Director of Outpatient Recovery Services – Monterey County

manderson@sunstreet.org

Joyce Davis

Senior LPHA

jdavis@sunstreet.org

David Torres

Director of DUI Program in Monterey County

dtorres@sunstreetorg

Aretha Thompson

 DUI Program Manager – Monterey County

athompson@sunstreet.org

Rene Kausin

Director of Family Services on the Peninsula

rkausin@sunstreet.org

Eddie Hathcock

Program Manager – Sobering Center

ehathcock@sunstreet.org

Gina Marin

Program Manager – Salinas Prevention

gmarin@sunstreet.org

Dee Acosta

Program Manager- South County Prevention

dacosta@sunstreet.org