Leadership Team

Anna Foglia

Chief Executive Officer

Rocio Tovar

Executive Assistant

Marciano Huerta

Chief Program Officer

Michelle Harris

Chief Financial Officer

Nancy Guzman

Accounting Manager

Meg Kenly

Human Resource Director

Tracy Ranno

Payroll Manager

Thricia Whited

Community Development Manager and Donor Relations


Jacqueline Gall

Quality Assurance Director


Bob Brunson

Clinical Director of Recovery Services – Monterey & San Benito County

Gordon Horne

Clinical Supervisor


Reuben Marquez

Director of Recovery Services, Men’s Residential – Salinas

Chris Graveline

Director of Recovery Services, Residential – South County


Marilyn Anderson

Director of Outpatient Recovery Services – Monterey County

Joyce Davis

Senior LPHA

David Torres

Director of DUI Program in Monterey County


Aretha Thompson

 DUI Program Manager – Monterey County

Rene Kausin

Director of Family Services on the Peninsula

Eddie Hathcock

Program Manager – Sobering Center

Gina Marin

Program Manager – Salinas Prevention

Dee Acosta

Program Manager- South County Prevention