Submit

DUI Team

Marciano Huerta

Chief Program Officer

mhuerta@sunstreet.org

David Torres

DUI Director for Monterey County

dtorres@sunstreet.org

 

Anthony Bautista

DUI Program Manager – Monterey County

abautista@sunstreet.org

Aretha Thompson

Assistant Director – DUI Program – Monterey County

athompson@sunstreet.org

Cesar Betancourt

DUI Clerk, Salinas

cbetancourt@sunstreet.org

Jocelyn Leon

DUI Clerk, Salinas

jleon@sunstreet.org

 

Tonnie Harris

DUI Clerk, Salinas

tharris@sunstreet.org