Submit

Outpatient Team

Marciano Huerta

Chief Program Officer

mhuerta@sunstreet.org

 

Jacqueline Gall

Quality Assurance Director

jgall@sunstreet.org

 

Gordon Horne

Clinical Coordinator

ghorne@sunstreet.org

Marilyn Anderson

Outpatient Director for Monterey County

manderson@sunstreet.org

 

Beatriz Hernandez

Outpatient Data Manager

bhernandez@sunstreet.org.

 

Rigo Tinoco

Outpatient Data Management Coordinator

rtinoco@sunstreet.org

 

Gustavo Placensia

SUD Counselor – Salinas

gplacensia@sunstreet.org

 

Oscar Ceja

SUD Counselor – Salinas

oceja@sunstreet.org