Submit

Outpatient Team

Marciano Huerta

Chief Program Officer

mhuerta@sunstreet.org

 

Joyce Davis

Director of Outpatient Recovery Services- AMFT

jdavis@sunstreet.org

 

Marilyn Anderson

Clinical Coordinator

manderson@sunstreet.org

 

Gordon Horne

Clinical Coordinator

ghorne@sunstreet.org

Antonio Chavez

Data Management Coordinator

achavez@sunstreet.org

 

Gustavo Placensia

Outpatient Counselor – Salinas

gplacensia@sunstreet.org