Submit

Outpatient Team

Marciano Huerta

Chief Program Officer

mhuerta@sunstreet.org

Jacqueline Gall

Quality Assurance Director

jgall@sunstreet.org

Gordon Horne

Clinical Coordinator

ghorne@sunstreet.org

John Bokanovich

Intake Supervisor

jbokanovich@sunstreet.org

CHARLISHA SUMLER

Director of Outpatient Services – Monterey County

chsumler@sunstreet.org

Oscar Ceja

Outpatient Site Manager – Salinas

oceja@sunstreet.org

Rigo Tinoco

Outpatient Data Manager

rtinoco@sunstreet.org

Gustavo Placensia

Clinical Coordinator

gplacensia@sunstreet.org