Submit

Residential Team

Marciano Huerta

Chief Program Officer

mhuerta@sunstreet.org

Bob Brunson

Clinical Director of Recovery Services – Monterey & San Benito County

bbrunson@sunstreet.org

Jacqueline Gall

Quality Assurance Director

jgall@sunstreet.org

Gordon Horne

Clinical Supervisor

ghorne@sunstreet.org

Reuben Marquez

Director of Men’s Residential

rmarquez@sunstreet.org

Michael Cunningham

AOD Counselor

mcunningham@sunstreet.org

Hector Villagomez

AOD Counselor

hvillagomez@sunstreet.org