Submit

DUI Team

Marciano Huerta

Chief Program Officer

mhuerta@sunstreet.org

Curtis Sumler

DUI Directo – Monterey County

csumler@sunstreet.org

Aretha Thompson

Program Manager – DUI Program – Monterey County

athompson@sunstreet.org

Andrea Torres

DUI Clerk, Seaside

atorres@sunstreet.org

Autumn Kenly

DUI Clerk, Seaside

akenly@sunstreet.org

Cesar Betancourt

DUI Clerk, Salinas

cbetancourt@sunstreet.org

Tonnie Harris

DUI Clerk, Salinas

tharris@sunstreet.org