Submit

Prevention Team

David Torres

Director of Community Services – South County

dtorres@sunstreet.org

Gina Marin

Program Manager – Salinas Prevention

gmarin@sunstreet.org

Rene Kausin

Site Manager – Seaside Prevention

rkausin@sunstreet.org

Jorge Rubio

Prevention Coordinator, Salinas

jrubio@sunstreet.org

Reyna Alcala

Prevention Coordinator, Salinas

ralcala@sunstreet.org

Katia Gutierrez

Prevention Coordinator, Salinas

kgutierrez@sunstreet.org

Dee Acosta

Prevention Coordinator, South County

dacosta@sunstreet.org