Submit

Prevention Team

Marilyn Anderson

Director of Family Services

manderson@sunstreet.org

David Torres

Director of Community Services – South County

dtorres@sunstreet.org

Eddie Hathcock

Program Manager – Peninsula

ehathcock@sunstreet.org

Gina Marin

Program Manager – Salinas

gmarin@sunstreet.org

Dee Acosta

Prevention Coordinator, South County

dacosta@sunstreet.org

Sandy Pineda

Case Management Specialist, South County

spineda@sunstreet.org

Jorge Rubio

Prevention Coordinator, Salinas

jrubio@sunstreet.org

Mireya Arambula

Prevention Coordinator, Salinas

marambula@sunstreet.org

Reyna Alcala

Prevention Coordinator, Salinas

ralcala@sunstreet.org