Submit

Prevention Team

Maria-Elena Morales

Program Manager – South County

mmorales@sunstreet.org

Eddie Hathcock

Program Manager – Peninsula

ehathcock@sunstreet.org

Gina Marin

Data Manager

gmarin@sunstreet.org

Dee Acosta

Prevention Coordinator, South County

dacosta@sunstreet.org

Sandy Pineda

Case Management Specialist, South County

spineda@sunstreet.org

Jorge Rubio

Prevention Coordinator, Salinas

jrubio@sunstreet.org

Melissa Raney

Prevention Coordinator, Peninsula

mraney@sunstreet.org

Mireya Arambula

Prevention Coordinator, Salinas

marambula@sunstreet.org

Reyna Alcala

Prevention Coordinator, Salinas

ralcala@sunstreet.org