Submit

DUI Team

Marciano Huerta

Deputy Director of Programs

mhuerta@sunstreet.org

Aretha Thompson

Manager – DUI Program

athompson@sunstreet.org

David Torres

Manager – DUI Program, Bilingual

dtorres@sunstreet.org

Catherine Intravia

Manager – DUI Program

cintravia@sunstreet.org

Andrea Torres

DUI Clerk, Seaside

atorres@sunstreet.org

Autumn Kenly

DUI Clerk, Seaside

akenly@sunstreet.org

Donna Langarica

DUI Counselor

dlangarica@sunstreet.org

Cesar Betancourt

DUI Clerk, Salinas

cbetancourt@sunstreet.org

Natalie Jimenez

DUI Clerk, Salinas

fjimenez@sunstreet.org

Ruth Mora

DUI Clerk, Salinas

rmora@sunstreet.org

Stephanie Madrid

DUI Clerk, Salinas

smadrid@sunstreet.org

Tonnie Harris

DUI Clerk, Salinas

tharris@sunstreet.org