Submit

Residential Team

John Bokanovich

Director of Recovery Services

johnb@sunstreet.org

Guillermo Rodriguez

Clinical Supervisor

grodriguez@sunstreet.org

Alison Kasch

Administrative Assistant

akasch@sunstreet.org

Bud Ford

Residential Counselor

bford@sunstreet.org

Danny Olf

Kitchen – Head Cook

dj@sunstreet.org

Jason Ramirez

Residential Counselor

jasonr@sunstreet.org

Jeffrey Weighill

Kitchen – Manager

jweighill@sunstreet.org

Michael Cunningham

Residential Counselor

mcunningham@sunstreet.org

Reuben Marquez

Residential Counselor

rmarquez@sunstreet.org

Gordon Horne

Clinical Coordinator

ghorne@sunstreet.org