Submit

Leadership Team

Anna Foglia

Chief Executive Officer

afoglia@sunstreet.org

Rocio Tovar

Executive Assistant

rtovar@sunstreet.org

Marciano Huerta

Chief Program Officer

mhuerta@sunstreet.org

Michelle Harris

Chief Financial Officer

mharris@sunstreet.org

Nancy Guzman

Accounting Manager

nguzman@sunstreet.org

Meg Kenly

Human Resource Manager

mkenly@sunstreet.org

Bob Brunson

Clinical Director of Recovery Services – South County

bbrunson@sunstreet.org

John Bokanovich

Quality Assurance Director

 

johnb@sunstreet.org

Aranyani Azevedo

Development Director

aazevedo@sunstreet.org

Kelly Lepai

Development Coordinator

klepai@sunstreet.org

David Torres

Director of Community Services – South County

dtorres@sunstreet.org

Melissa Edwards

Director of Recovery Services – San Benito County

medwards@sunstreet.org

Reuben Marquez

Director of Men’s Residential, Salinas

rmarquez@sunstreet.org

Marilyn Anderson

Director of Family Services – Pueblo del Mar

manderson@sunstreet.org

Guillermo Rodriguez

Director of Recovery Services – South County

grodriguez@sunstreet.org

Aretha Thompson

Program Manager – DUI Program

athompson@sunstreet.org

Eddie Hathcock

Program Manager – Sobering Center

ehathcock@sunstreet.org

Gina Marin

Program Manager – Salinas Prevention

gmarin@sunstreet.org

Rene Kausin

Site Manager – Seaside Prevention

rkausin@sunstreet.org

Joice Davis

Program Manager – Outpatient

jdavis@sunstreet.org

Tracy Ranno

Accounting Clerk / Payroll

tranno@sunstreet.org

Beatriz Hernandez

Accounting Clerk

bhernandez@sunstreet.org