Submit

Leadership Team

Anna Foglia

Chief Executive Officer

afoglia@sunstreet.org

Marciano Huerta

Chief Program Officer

mhuerta@sunstreet.org

James Barnes

Chief Financial Officer

jbarnes@sunstreet.org

Rocio Tovar

Executive Assistant

rtovar@sunstreet.org

Meg Kenly

Human Resource Manager

mkenly@sunstreet.org

Aranyani Azevedo

Development Director

aazevedo@sunstreet.org

Nancy Guzman

Finance Director

nguzman@sunstreet.org

John Bokanovich

Director of Recovery Services – Salinas

johnb@sunstreet.org

Mary Munstermann

Clinical Director of Quality Assurance

mmunstermann@sunstreet.org

David Torres

Director of Community Services – South County

dtorres@sunstreet.org

Bob Brunson

Clinical Director of Recovery Services – South County

bbrunson@sunstreet.org

Melissa Edwards

Director of Recovery Services – San Benito County

medwards@sunstreet.org

Marilyn Anderson

Director of Family Services – Pueblo del Mar & Prevention

manderson@sunstreet.org

Gina Marin

Prevention Manager – Salinas

gmarin@sunstreet.org

Eddie Hathcock

Manager – Sobering Center

ehathcock@sunstreet.org

Aretha Thompson

Program Manager – DUI Program

athompson@sunstreet.org

Guillermo Rodriguez

Director of Recovery Services – South County

grodriguez@sunstreet.org

Reuben Marquez

Assistant Director – Men’s Residential, Salinas

rmarquez@sunstreet.org

Catherine Intravia

Program Manager – Women’s Residential Program, Hollister

cintravia@sunstreet.org

Bruce Laidlaw

Program Manager – Outpatient

blaidlaw@sunstreet.org

Leslie Leach

Development & Event Manager

lleach@sunstreet.org

Helen Ramirez

Accounting Clerk III

hramirez@sunstreet.org

Beatriz Hernandez

Accounting Clerk III

bhernandez@sunstreet.org

Tracy Ranno

Accounting Clerk III

tranno@sunstreet.org