Submit

Leadership Team

Anna Foglia

Chief Executive Officer

afoglia@sunstreet.org

Marciano Huerta

Deputy Director of Programs

mhuerta@sunstreet.org

James Barnes

Chief Financial Officer

jbarnes@sunstreet.org

Rocio Tovar

Executive Assistant

rtovar@sunstreet.org

Meg Kenly

Human Resource Manager

mkenly@sunstreet.org

Aranyani Azevedo

Development Director

aazevedo@sunstreet.org

John Bokanovich

Director – Recovery Services

johnb@sunstreet.org

Gina Marin

Interim Program Manager – Salinas

gmarin@sunstreet.org

Maria-Elena Morales

Program Manager, Prevention – South County

mmorales@sunstreet.org

Eddie Hathcock

Program Manager – Peninsula

ehathcock@sunstreet.org

Aretha Thompson

Manager – DUI Program

athompson@sunstreet.org

David Torres

Manager – DUI Program, Bilingual

dtorres@sunstreet.org

Catherine Intravia

Manager – DUI Program

cintravia@sunstreet.org

Mary Munstermann

Director – Outpatient Recovery Services

mmunstermann@sunstreet.org

Gordon Horne

Clinical Coordinator

ghorne@sunstreet.org

Nancy Guzman

Accounting Manager

nguzman@sunstreet.org

Helen Ramirez

Accounting Clerk III

hramirez@sunstreet.org

Leslie Leach

Development Coordinator

lleach@sunstreet.org