Submit

Leadership Team

Anna Foglia

Chief Executive Officer

afoglia@sunstreet.org

Marciano Huerta

Chief Program Officer

mhuerta@sunstreet.org

James Barnes

Chief Financial Officer

jbarnes@sunstreet.org

Rocio Tovar

Executive Assistant

rtovar@sunstreet.org

Meg Kenly

Human Resource Manager

mkenly@sunstreet.org

Aranyani Azevedo

Development Director

aazevedo@sunstreet.org

John Bokanovich

Director of Recovery Services

johnb@sunstreet.org

Marilyn Anderson

Director of Family Services – Pueblo del Mar & Prevention

manderson@sunstreet.org

Gina Marin

Program Manager – Salinas

gmarin@sunstreet.org

Eddie Hathcock

Program Manager – Peninsula

ehathcock@sunstreet.org

Aretha Thompson

Program Manager, Clerical – DUI Program

athompson@sunstreet.org

David Torres

Director of Community Services – South County

dtorres@sunstreet.org

Catherine Intravia

Program Manager, Counselors – DUI Program

cintravia@sunstreet.org

Mary Munstermann

Outpatient Recovery Services

mmunstermann@sunstreet.org

Gordon Horne

Clinical Coordinator

ghorne@sunstreet.org

Nancy Guzman

Accounting Manager

nguzman@sunstreet.org

Helen Ramirez

Accounting Clerk III

hramirez@sunstreet.org

Leslie Leach

Development Coordinator

lleach@sunstreet.org